The NYHistory Store is Open - Store Hours and Shipping | Details
sign in/register / Your cart (0)

The Day the Crayons Quit Green Plush Doll

$ 12.00

MEMBER PRICE: $ 10.80 JOIN NOW

Sold Out

Do you need some big crayons to hug? Well we got you covered! This soft and cuddly crayon is one of four plush crayons available, each with a distinct personality and bright color.  Each features beanie bottoms so they can sit up on your desk, shelf, or bedside table.

Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers books feature a set of creative crayons that are in a world of their own, full of ideas and demands. This plush crayon is a kid favorite; perfect for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and its sequel, The Day the Crayons Came Home, hilarious tales of rebellious crayons. 

  • 12 tall
  • Safe for all ages, perfect for ages 2 to 6
  • Surface wash only
    ITEM NUMBER: 20391

    You Might Also Like...