Shop the NYHistory Store online during the New-York Historical Society's temporarily closure. | Details
sign in/register / Your cart (0)

The Day the Crayons Quit Red Plush Doll

$ 12.00

MEMBER PRICE: $ 10.80 JOIN NOW

Do you need some big crayons to hug? Well we got you covered! This soft and cuddly crayon is one of four plush crayons available, each with a distinct personality and bright color.  Each features beanie bottoms so they can sit up on your desk, shelf, or bedside table.

Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers books feature a set of creative crayons that are in a world of their own, full of ideas and demands. This plush crayon is a kid favorite; perfect for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and its sequel, The Day the Crayons Came Home, hilarious tales of rebellious crayons. 

  • 12 tall
  • Safe for all ages, perfect for ages 2 to 6
  • Surface wash only
    ITEM NUMBER: 20393

    You Might Also Like...

    Sale